avatar
Kseniya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная личность,умная,красивая,порядочная,добрая,люблю детей и животных,дом,готовить,я настоящая женщина !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный,умный,добрый,мужественный,энергичный,самодостаточный,щедрый,гибкий,красивый,обязательно хороший папа!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Мне было бы очень страшно и невыносимо больно ,за своего ребёнка,и за то что я не в силах ничего сделать.Я бы каждый день была в красивых местах со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Переехала бы в другую страну,где всегда тепло,и люди спокойные и приветливые ,открыла бы собственное дело и занималась бы своей семьёй,делая её счастливой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Самое крупное и значимое - рождение сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не сидеть на месте,искать себя,трудиться и быть добрым,уважать старших, не обращать внимание на зло,никогда не сдаваться и ничего не бояться!Ценить родителей, всегда оберегать женщин и детей - мальчику, а девочки ,честь-превыше всего.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потрясает до сих пор
The last books that you read?
Хакамада "Дао жизни"
What are your goals now?
Семья , путешествия .
Whom do you admire?
чем_ кинематографом хорошим
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
не скажу)
What are your weaknesses?
неуверенность и доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,преданность ,целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Доброй и позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлой
What are your favourite games?
лапта,твистер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Экзюпери
What are your favourite films?
множество)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
писать
What is your dream job?
писать сценарии, создавать людям праздник,свадьбы.
Tell us about your dream partner.
найти свою родную душу с которым я расслаблюсь всегда буду доверять и буду спокойна рядом с ним
Where do you want to live?
Калифорния или Испания
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, investing, family/kids, dogs