Svetlana, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, добрая, смешная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый, умный, честный, добрый, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела в космос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для животных, благотворительность для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Учусь на своих ошибках
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка собаки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Честность и порядочность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Не читаю
What are your goals now?
Карьера тату мастера
Whom do you admire?
Робби Уильямс
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Выполнение целей
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Мясо в любом виде
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все хорошие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет другом
Where do you want to live?
Чтоб хотелось возвращаться домой
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Horror, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, dogs, cars