avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, женственная,заботливая, внимательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, добрый, ответственный, чистоплотный,с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы к морю отдыхать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила домик у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость и ответственность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть добросердечным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нищета и беспомощность
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк "Жизнь в займы"
What are your goals now?
Выучить испанский язык
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Цинизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
У людей нет недостатков,есть особенности характера
How do friends view you?
Романтичной девушкой
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, неоклассика,рок, поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
Паста
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting